Digital drawing

Again it’s been a few days without a sign of living on this blog. I would like to let you know what’s going on briefly.

badge3Since and just before joining Badgebabes I have been super busy practising drawing and making preperations for my badge creation. Today my badge holders arrived which I took pictures off for my order form. I’m offering two options: a necklace or a clip. More information and order form here. You can already commission me. I accept Paypal and ship worldwide.

The first batch of Blizzcon tickets were sold out as quick as usual and I want to have everything set when they’re sold old. So I would like to design one or two more frames and buy envelopes.

I’ve also been opening shops on different sites because of different things they sell:

Society6: offers my Warcraft-designs on shirts, mobile cases, tote bags, mugs, pillows etc. You can even find Tracer on there 😉

Storenvy:  selfmade crotched mobile pouches. You can even preorder one with the measurements of your mobile phone or tablet.

I hope to find more time soon to be active on my blog again- until then I will try to make further improvements. If you aren’t following me on Twitter yet you can find me at @SerendiaFrost.

 

Leave a Reply

