It’s been a while…

First of all: I hope you all had great Easter. I had lots of chocolate.

I know it’s been a while since I wrote an article for my blog. I am very busy drawing the past days and I have been working on this day & night. I have some exciting things going on:

I’m about to join Badgebabes.com

“which is a community of artists who create custom badges, lanyards or embroidery. These artist have banded together and created the badgebabe-website to make it easier for you to discover artists and commission their work.”

I will be on the list with the coming update in the following days as preorders will be opened. I am joining them to help make Blizzcon badges which are small laminated portraits with art of your ingame character or online persona. You can wear these to conventions like Blizzcon as your real life avatar, so your friends (who might not know what you look like irl) can recognize you!”

I’ve only started drawing myself but it may appeal to some customers. I’m working on adding more frames. New frames are the orc and priest frame which you can see in my order form below.

order form


 

When I find the time sure I will be writing articles for my blog. I just don’t find the time for this right now.

Just a few short things that happened meanwhile:

  1. Wow-head is currently making a contest
  2. Don’t forget about the Noblegarden (March 28 – April 4)
  3. My Twitter giveaway for the wallpaper will be ending on April 1
  4. New spell animations for Legion have been revealed
  5. A new warcraft movie tv spot was shown
  6. New murloc slippers for home… oh I love them! 
  7. New Hearthtstone addon
  8. Blizzcon will probably take place from november 4 – 5
Leave a Reply

