#warcraft: the monthly recap

First of all thank you for encouraging me and following my blog and on twitter. February is over and here is a recap of what you might have missed out on my blog this month.

genesisI might be doing this again at some time. I usually require to be a follower on Twitter and like the giveaway post though retweets are always appreciated.

  • Warcraft: Love rocket & being creative I’ve had my daily event-runs on a few of my level 100s – sometimes all of them. I’ve got a new mount! I was doing a lot of creative stuff this month: submission for a catalogue, a new logo for my commission site and one for my guild.

 

One thought on “#warcraft: the monthly recap

  1. Pingback: #warcraft: mage transmogrification | Serendia's blog

Leave a Reply

