#warcraft #photoshop: signatures

My first and previous website serendia.de is offline since end of dec. 2015. So I decided to uploaded some of the very few WoW-signatures I made between 2012 and 2014 – the time period whilst I was learning to work with Photoshop – on here. I was a noob when I started. Just look at the differences between my first forum signature and the last signature I made for an ex-guildie Xênia. 😉

to get yourself a personalised signature, banner, wallpaper or background visit me at Serendia Designs.

One thought on “#warcraft #photoshop: signatures

  1. Pingback: #warcraft #hearthstone The monthly recap | Serendia's blog

Leave a Reply

