#hearthstone: dec. 17 – legendaries

Over the past few days I had the best luck ever in Hearthstone: more than 3 legendaries in 4 days.

18267179

 

 

 

 

 

 

I got these  three as far as I can remember. Gruul, Captain Greenskin & The Beast. I already had two of them so I’m saving on either Ysera or Alextrasza now. My luck seems like it ended yesterday – 2 more packs and no legendary since 😉


chaos

 

I like the current tavern brawl. I had some fun – those present are just like “I want them all” 🙂

 

 


 

card

 

After winning I got the nice winter veil new cardback.

Time to move over to WoW and visit the feast of winter veil.

10 thoughts on “#hearthstone: dec. 17 – legendaries

  1. Pingback: Court of Stars | Serendia's blog

  2. Pingback: Violet Hold | Serendia's blog

  3. Pingback: Vault of the Warden | Serendia's blog

  4. Pingback: The Archway | Serendia's blog

  5. Pingback: Neltharion’s Lair | Serendia's blog

  6. Pingback: Halls of Valor | Serendia's blog

  7. Pingback: Eye of Azshara | Serendia's blog

  8. Pingback: Darkhearth Thicket | Serendia's blog

  9. Pingback: Blackrook Hold | Serendia's blog

  10. Pingback: #warcraft: legion – new dungeons | Serendia's blog

Leave a Reply

