#warcraft: frost mage staff

I was just loooking through the new weapons we will be getting a. I love
the artifact weapon 1 & 2 – but this one (4) is just… I … want … it … now! 😀 Will be writing about my opinion on the other class weapons tomorrow. staff

source: MMO-champion

I’m super happy the wardrobe will arrive with legion! I haven’t had any space since Cataclysm/Pandaria. I got my tier sets, other armor and weapons I like, toys which aren’t in the toy-section and all that stuff in my voidstore, bank and bags and my mage is tired running around with all that stuff. With legion it will finally change and it will be better than I have imagined from what I just saw!

One thought on “#warcraft: frost mage staff

  1. Pingback: #warcraft: arcane mage artifact weapon | Serendia's blog

Leave a Reply

