november 18: new guild, new loot, new raids #warcraft

What an evening I had yesterday! As my guild stopped raiding some month ago and there’s rarely someone online I have already said goodbye to my old mates some time ago – and was looking for a new guild. A player from my old guild got me invited to a guild raid yesterday we’ve been talking about for a few weeks. These guys were great! We cleared Hellfire Citadell heroic and I enjoyed it all the way. I was happy with them and they were happy with me. So nothing was in the way to join them and what can I say: I joined a new guild!

I was passing on a few items but I still got some nice loot. I spent 8 (eight!) bonusrolls and didn’t get anything I bady needed with it – BUT I’m happy with the other loot 😀

waist: Sludge-Soaked Waistband (medium need)

ring: Seal of the Traitorous Councilor Heroic (bonus roll – low need)

weapon: Voidcore Greatstaff (need!)

head: Countenance of the Revenant (bonus roll – no need)

offhand: Thumping Demonheart Fetish (bonus roll – no need)

chest: Robe of the Arcanic Conclave (need!)

trinket: Prophecy of Fear (need!)

and! we all lootet Remnant of Chaos off Archimonde so each one of us got Reins of the Grove Warden.

WoWScrnShot_111815_230445

All happy I went to bed – I did all 5 timewalking dungeons in the afternoon already. Today I will be going for mythic dungeons to farm some points.

 

Leave a Reply

