introduction of my alts

At the moment I don’t play my alts often which was different at times of WotLK. Priest was the second class I’ve played in WoW and this one I might consider to be an alt:

I also have lots of other alts I want to introduce to you. You can have a look at some of them here:

Edited march 7: I was counting them yesterday and I first thought I was mad: 16 level 100s (!) What?

  • three paladins
  • two mages
  • two priests
  • two warlocks
  • and a shaman, a druid, a hunter, a monk, a warrior, a rogue and one dk

Well on the other hand my play time needs to go somewhere 🙂


How many alts have you got and on how many are you playing  regularly?

 

Leave a Reply

