deathknight – Yeluna

yeluna

This blood elf has it’s talents in frost – second spec blood.
Her professions are jewelcrafting & prospecting. I played her as a tank during ICC (WotLK) and discovered that tanking isn’t for me. I prefer playing the role of a dps or maybe healer. I’ve started playing this dk june 09 2009.

I like the Acherus Knight’s-set so I’ve used that for transmog.

  • level 60 june 12 2009
  • level 70 july 25 2009
  • level 80 october 10 2010
  • level 85 may 11 2011
  • level 90 october 20 2012
  • level 100 july 12 2015

Current item level: 684 (january 23)

She gained these Feats of Strength:

camel tf sul

Leave a Reply

